Day 337: A Breakdancing Mannequin

Breakdancing MannequinIt’s Thursday and that means it’s time for some Mannequin love, regardless of how tired I am.  I mean suppose I could do some actual figure drawings instead but that would be even more complicated and then Mr. Mannequin might feel sad and neglected again.

I can’t say for sure what Mr. Mannequin is doing here.  I feel like I’m running out of ideas for poses.  Today I got my husband to help Mr. Mannequin with his pose and this is what he came up with.  I’m not sure if it’s supposed to really look like anything.  It looks like some sort of weird dance to me.

I did have some fun with my doodles today.  I used the multiliner again because I couldn’t find my brush pen.  It seems to have gone missing.  Hopefully I just left it at work because I’ll be pretty sad if I can’t find it.  It is nice to use the multiliner instead once in a while though.  It gives me very different results.

Stick Men and Toons

2 thoughts on “Day 337: A Breakdancing Mannequin

Leave a Reply

