Day 335: A Collection of Random Doodles

Weedy RosesThe last few days have been ridiculously busy and now I’m in the middle of a move.  Between all of the walking, the heavy lifting and a continuing lack of sleep I am completely exhausted.  I ache all over and I feel like I could pass out at a moment’s notice.

So for today all I managed was some random doodles.  It seemed like the simplest solution.  I didn’t really have the energy to actually try to draw anything.  Luckily I draw random flowers so often these days that I could probably actually do it in my sleep.  So that was an easy pick for the charcoal sketch.  I’m also trying to practice some Christmasy themed drawings now so that’s what I focused on for the pen doodles.

Christmas ATAT

3 thoughts on “Day 335: A Collection of Random Doodles

Leave a Reply

