Day 331: A Crocodile Pirate

The Crocodile PirateConsider yourself warned, I’m afraid I am far too tired right now to write anything remotely coherent.  It’s #OnceFanArtFriday once again so I managed to just about scrounge up enough energy for a pretty bad sketch.  I’m actually pretty excited for the upcoming episode so I chose a shot from the most recent preview for my reference.  Only two episodes to go before the hiatus.  It feels like the season just started.

I was out on my feet all day today.  I had to head in to the city to drop off some documents which didn’t end up going well at all.  While I was there though I managed to sit in on a seminar which is where some of my silly doodles for today came from.  Now, however, my feet are absolutely killing me and I’m about to keel over from exhaustion so I think it’s time to call it a night.

Rumpled DoodlesMaster Class

4 thoughts on “Day 331: A Crocodile Pirate

Leave a Reply

