Day 225: A Somewhat Disjointed Collection of Random Shapes and Limbs

A Collection of Shapes and LimbsI had a not so good day today which resulted in a not so good sketch.  These things happen.  I did however at least succeed at remembering my figure drawing Thursday again.  I guess that’s something.  Luckily Mr. Mannequin was just as obliging as ever.  He seems quite cheerful today.  Maybe he was trying to cheer me up.

Sadly I still seem to be having some proportion issues.  I’ll get the hang of this eventually.  One of these days I will do a figure sketch that I can be proud to show to Mr. Mannequin.

4 thoughts on “Day 225: A Somewhat Disjointed Collection of Random Shapes and Limbs

Leave a Reply

