Day 115: A Bottle of Glue

PVA GlueI was feeling rather uninspired today.  I have no excuses really.  I was experimenting with some cookie recipes earlier so maybe I used up all of my creativity on that?  I don’t know.  Whatever the reason, I just didn’t feel like trying to draw anything complicated and didn’t have any particularly interesting simple ideas of things to draw.  So I give to you: a bottle of PVA glue.  This is about as mundane as it gets and as my husband said “not my best sketch yet”.  Still, at least it’s something.  It even qualifies as a life drawing and I haven’t really done too many of those in the last while.  Progress is still progress even when it’s slow.

4 thoughts on “Day 115: A Bottle of Glue

Leave a Reply

