Day 102: Another Busy Day and a Messy Hand

The Scribble HandFeels like I’m just full of excuses these days.  Today pretty much just got away on me.  One of these days I really will have a (at least mostly) technology free day and it will be glorious.  A girl can dream, right?  Right now I just have a lot of things that I’m trying to get set up.  Also I’ve got taxes to worry about.  So definitely super speed rough sketches for the rest of April I think.  I was hoping to get a bit more drawing done on weekends but it’s not looking too good so far.  I really need to get myself more organized.

So all I’ve got for today is this really messy looking hand.  This is basically what happens when I can’t decide if I want to do an actual drawing of a hand or just a construction sketch.  It’s a little bit of both I guess (and not much of either).  Still, at least it’s recognizable as a hand … mostly.

4 thoughts on “Day 102: Another Busy Day and a Messy Hand

    1. Thank you. I think I could have probably cleaned it up and it wouldn’t have really looked any worse than my other hands. My head just wasn’t in the right place for that though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

