Day 74: Another Sketchy Hand

Another Sketchy HandI got a bit distracted today and didn’t make much progress in the art department.  Unfortunately that’s not very promising for my grand painting plans.  I did however manage to get my Sunday hand sketch in.  It’s quite sketchy looking this time and still just a basic line drawing really.  At least it’s something though.

I’ve gotten back into the bad habit of staying up super late and have been feeling really run down and tired again as a result.  I would normally be tempted to try to do better than this or get some more drawing done today but I promised my husband that I’d get my sketch posted earlier today and get to bed at a reasonable time.  It seems like a good idea anyway.  I don’t think sleep deprivation really helps my focus any.

Leave a Reply

