Day 33: More distractions and sleepless nights

Firgure PracticeSome more figure practice for today.  I really need to get better at this.  Much more figure drawing practice required.  Unfortunately that means you may have to suffer through a few more of these.  Actually, I think I’ve gotten worse since last time.  My drawing skills seem to have regressed back to childhood today.  That may have more to do with how late it is and how tired I am than anything else though.  I spent most of the day on my other projects and ended up staying up way way too late.  One of these days I will get the hang of this whole sleeping thing, really I will.

Leave a Reply

